Back To The Arena is a syndicated 60 minute show featuring that 80's rock sound of hair metal. 

Every week, we feature a new CD that has that hair metal sound like the classic releases of Motley Crue, Poison, Def Leppard, etc...

We play the "era of hair-a" from The 80's through today.

Hosted by DCtheDJ, we play more than the same 150 songs on satellite radio.

It's a 60 minute rock party every week.

Tune in for some classic stuff as well as some music released recently... it's all in the Arena. 

If your station wants to add the show, Click HERE...

The production company of this show, All Inclusive Radio

hosts Non-Profit Radio Stations.

If you like this show or our free stations,

please consider a donation.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Revised-BTTA2.jpg
BTTA-Instagram.jpg
Revised-BTTA1.jpg
TaylorDeanAd1 (1).jpg

Interested in adding Back To The Arena to your station?

CLICK HERE

Where To Find

(Click Station Logo/Picture To Go To Their Website Or The Sound Icon To Listen)

First Airing Saturdays @ 10pm Eastern Standard Time (replay times available on Rockcast schedule page)

Stations airing the show after July 12, 2020:

Saturdays & Sundays at 6pm Central Standard Time (7pm EST)

Screen Shot 2020-06-19 at 11.01.07 PM.pn

Thursdays @ 10pm Greenwich Mean Time (6pm EST)

Screen Shot 2020-06-20 at 12.03.44 PM.pn

Thursdays at 10pm British Summer Time (5pm EST)

Screen Shot 2020-06-25 at 4.37.38 PM.png

Tuesdays at 8pm Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday at 12am and Friday at 6am Eastern Standard Time

RetrosoundsRadio.png

Saturday at 10pm London Time (5pm EST) with Replay on Wednesday at 3am London Time (10pm on Tuesdays EST)

Do you have a station that wants to add this show?  Click HERE to get more information.

Vistors Since June 29, 2020

© 2020 by DCtheDJ / All Inclusive Radio

All Inclusive Radio hosts

Non-Profit Radio Stations.

If you like our free stations, please consider a donation.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon